FPSLogo1

2018-19 Calendar

HOME

2018-19

CALENDAR

PROGRAMS

REGISTRATION

RESOURCES

AWARDS

DOWNLOADS

SITE MAP

ABOUT

Training Workshop

Workshop Information

Saturday, September 29

Team/Individual GIPS Program

Practice Problem 1 Postmark Date

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Practice Problem 2 Postmark Date

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Registration Deadline

Friday, January 18, 2019

Qualifying Problem Postmark Date

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Appeals and Challenges Deadline

Friday, February 15, 2019

Scenario Writing

Round I Submission Deadline

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Registration Deadline

Friday, January 11, 2019

Competitive Submission Deadline

Saturday, January, 26, 2019

Community Problem Solving

Progress Report Postmark Date

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Registration Deadline

Friday, February 8, 2019

Project Submission Deadline

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Scenario Performance

Story 1 Submission Deadline

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Registration Deadline

Friday, January 11, 2019

Competitive Submission Deadline

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Action-based Problem Solving

Submission #1

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Submission #2

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Other Important Dates

Scholarship & Awards Nominations

Saturday, March 9, 2019

State Bowl Registration for all Participants

Friday, March 29, 2019

State Bowl
Powhatan High School, Powhatan County


April 12-13, 2019

International Conference
University of Massachusetts


June 5-9, 2019

Print-friendly version

**D O W N L OA D S

FPS Process Materials

2018-19 Information

•••2018-19

Topics

Rules

Calendar

Workshop

Program Registration

•••R E S O U R C E S

Quick Reference Guide

Power Strategies

Support

FPSP International

FPSP Mart

**V I R G I N I A F P S

About Us

Program Components

Site Map

2018 State Bowl Results

2018 IC Virginia Results

Copyright © 2018 Future Problem